Skip to product information
1 of 4

FC BARCELONA 2023/24 'CITY MAP' BLACK AND GOLD SHIRT

FC BARCELONA 2023/24 'CITY MAP' BLACK AND GOLD SHIRT

2 total reviews

Regular price $43.00 USD
Regular price $65.00 USD Sale price $43.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Size
  • Due to temporary supplier disruptions, orders placed between Jan 28th - Feb 14th will be delayed by 10-12 days

Shipping & Returns

All orders will be delivered within 7-15 working days. All orders will follow a confirmation e-mail and tracking details where possible. More information can be found here: Delivery/Returns

Sizing Guide

SIZING

Shirts fit true to size. See our size charts to find the best fit

MATERIALS

  • This is a 1:1 replica of the classic design
  • 100% Polyester material
  • Hand-washing this item recommended to ensure the best condition. Shirts with printed names and number SHOULD be hand washed only.

TEAM - FC BARCELONA

SEASON - 2023/24

View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
50%
(1)
0%
(0)
50%
(1)
D
David Sydenham
Item had aftershave on it?

Unfortunately the item had aftershave on the top section, very upset as was for my sons birthday and had to wash before I gave it to him, tbh I’m disappointed really am

Hi David,

We hope you are doing well.

We are so sorry to hear what happened with your shirt and would be happy to provide further support here. We have followed up by email and look forward to investigating this further. We have never had anything like this happen before and are slightly confused ourselves. We will also be querying this with our supplier.

Thanks,
The False9Fits Team

C
Catherine Burnand
Great item - poor delivery times

The shirt was reasonably priced, website easy to navigate etc, when shirt arrived, it was decent enough. My only issue was the waiting for delivery. I was expecting the item with 3 to 5 days but had to chase the company as the parcel was shown as on its way to Royal Mail for days. When I emailed, the response was swift and polite, but did put all the blame on Royal Mail. The item arrived within 3 days of my email, so I think it was just posted really late.

Hi Catherine,

Thanks for sharing your thoughts and apologies for any frustrations you have experienced. We take full responsibility for not making our delivery process clear to you before your purchase.

We have updated the website to display our logistics process more clearly on the website and now have expected delivery dates at checkout - all thanks to great feedback from you and a few other customers.

We never want to come across as deceitful so just wanted to explain your wait time. We have a processing period (for sourcing and quality control purposes) and shipping period of 8-12 days for all orders as we don't ship from the UK. As we grow, we will be able to move our logistics over to a UK based warehouse but until then, we won't be able to meet 3-5 day delivery expectations just yet for UK based customers.

Thus, unrelated to Royal Mail who are usually excellent, we just see some rare delays with them at times when initially receiving orders at their delivery centres.

Thanks,
The False9Fits Team